About Xiaomige

Development and production of electric vehicles and accessories, production, processing and sales of integrated enterprise. The company covers an area of over 27,000 square meters, with five domestic and foreign advanced automated production lines and two electric vehicles UV curing coating lines, and various industry-leading high-tech testing equipment, more than 900 employees, but also have a lot of professional technical backbone of electric vehicles, including senior engineers account for 25% of the company. Annual production capacity of more than 200,000, the sales network throughout the country in major cities, the brand covers 70% of the country, the brand has reached more than 200 sales outlets, but also with the support of all enterprises set up a good relationship of cooperation and win-win situation; Strict implementation of logistics and distribution ISO9002 standards, centralized procurement of spare parts and information integration management for our timely and effective delivery has provided a guarantee for the downstream customers with complete, smooth, accurate, safe and economical logistics services. Now companies are expanding retail outlets, improve the service level of sales outlets and speed up the network of brand-name service stores, and strive to provide customers with quality and cheap products at the same time, the quality of services to Xiaomige electric cars to each consumer .
      Since its inception, the company always adhere to the "people-oriented" business philosophy, "quality first, the credibility of the first, service first" as its purpose, pay attention to personnel training, implementation of product quality information feedback management system, and establish a perfect quality assurance system and after-sales service system. The Company has achieved impressive results in production and sales, product innovation, market development and branding. It has always been at the forefront of the industry with its brand reputation and deep penetration.
      We will be "based in Shanghai, to the country, into the international" as its goal, with its own best service, the most sophisticated technology, the most outstanding quality, the most complete internal management to meet market demand. High standards and strict requirements, survive by quality, reputation and development, a first-class brand, creating quality products, relying on the healthy development of electric car industry this good platform, further bigger and stronger, with reliable quality and good reputation to win Customer trust, to create China's leading brand of electric car industry.

Follow us

Service Hotline

400-001-7377

不戴套交换系列17部分吴琴_伦埋琪琪深夜福利_把胸罩扒了狂揉视频免费_好大好硬好深好爽想要 叫床

關于小米哥

      小米哥電動車科技有限公司創辦于2001年,是一家專業從事電動車及配件的研發、生產、加工、銷售的綜合性企業。本公司占地面積27000多平方米,擁有5條國內外先進的電動車全自動生產流水線和2條光固化涂裝流水線,及各種行業領先高新檢測設備,現有員工900余人,同時還擁有一大批電動車專業的技術骨干,其中中高級工程師占公司人數的15%。年生產量達200000輛以上,銷售網絡遍及全國各大中城市,品牌覆蓋全國70%地區, 品牌銷售網點已達200余家,更與全國各配套企業建立了良好的合作雙贏關系;物流配送嚴格執行ISO9002標準,零配件的集中采購和信息集成管理為我們的及時有效的發貨提供了保障,能夠為下游客戶提供齊全、通暢、準確、安全、經濟的物流服務?,F企業正不斷擴展零售網點,完善銷售店的服務水平,并加快品牌服務店的網絡建設,力求為客戶提供質優價廉產品的同時,將小米哥電動車的優質服務帶給每一位消費者。

本公司自創辦以來,始終堅持“以人為本”的經營理念,以“質量第一、信譽第一、服務第一”為宗旨,注重人才培養,落實產品質量信息反饋管理制度,建立了完善的質量保障體系和售后服務體系。本公司在生產銷售、產品創新、市場開發、品牌推廣等領域,均取得了驕人業績,一直走在同行業前列, 品牌有口皆碑,深入人心。

我們將以“立足上海、走向全國,邁進國際”為目標,以自身最優質的服務、最精湛的技術、最卓越的品質、最完善的內部管理來滿足市場需求。高標準、嚴要求 ,以質量求生存,以信譽求發展,創一流品牌,造優質產品,依托電動車產業健康發展這一良好平臺,進一步做大做強,用可靠的質量和良好的口碑贏得客戶信賴,全力打造中國電動車行業領軍品牌。

關注我們

全國統一服務熱線

400-001-7377

不戴套交换系列17部分吴琴_伦埋琪琪深夜福利_把胸罩扒了狂揉视频免费_好大好硬好深好爽想要 叫床